Lift Installation

 3 Lift Foyer

Lift on a prop for lift installationOur new lift department is accredited to Schedule 12 of the Lifts Regulations. This means that we can design, install and CE mark new lifts in new and existing buildings.

Our installation department offers a full range of lifts to suit all circumstances from 'design and build' to our standard lift range.

We can guarantee that if it is possible we can help you, this adds to our goal of customer satisfaction.

Our custom build programme which, coupled with our design team, allows us to provide a lift to suit you and your building which fully complies with current standards.

All new lift installations come complete with a one year warranty.

We understand the needs of the owners and managers of properties.

We can provide a wide range of lifts:

  • Electric Passenger Lifts
  • Hydraulic Passenger Lifts
  • Machine room-less Lifts
  • Panoramic Lifts
  • Goods Passenger Lifts
  • Goods only lifts
  • Car Lifts
  • Vandal Resistant Lifts
  • Bed Lifts

We offer a wide range of finishes to suit all budgets.

Working closely with our customers and their consultants we can produce CAD drawings, visuals and mock-ups to comply with the design provided.

100amp Ziehl Lift DriveA majority of our competitors rely on the provision of their own equipment which is unique to them and which requires dedicated and unique tools to both install and maintain their lifts. This can often lock the end user into long term and unbreakable maintenance agreements.
This is not part of our business model and has a major impact on the large amount of repeat business.

We offer surveying services by our qualified team, free of charge to establish your exact requirements and supply you with a specification to suit, If you would like to make an appointment with one of our experts or would like a quotation, please contact us. We also provide modernisation packages for existing lifts if a new lift isn't an option.

The areas we cover include: Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Hampshire, Kent, London, Suffolk, Sussex & Surrey.